Blogia
succubus

Britney Spears - "Toxic"

Baby can't you see,
I'm calling.
A guy like you,
Should wear a warnin'
It's dangerous...I'm fallin'

There's no escape,
I can't break.
I need a hit
baby, give me it.
You're dangerous...I'm loving it.

Too high, can't come down.
Losing my head spinning round and round...
Do you feel me now.

With a taste of your lips I'm on a ride
You are toxic gun slippin' under
With a taste of a poison paradise

I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic
And I love what you do Don't you know that you're toxic.

It's getting late to give it up
I took a sip from my devil's cup.
Slowly it's taking over me.

Too high, can't come down
It's in the air and it's all around
Could you feel me now.

With a taste of your lips I'm on a ride
Your toxic gun slippin' under
With a taste of a poison paradise

I'm addicted to you don´t you know that you're toxic
And I love what you do don´t you know that you're toxic.
Don't you know that you're toxic.

(screaming/moaning techno beats)

Taste of your lips I'm on ride (morph into techno voice)
Your toxic gun slippin' under
With a taste of a poison paradise

I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic
With a taste of your lips I'm on a ride (ride)
Your toxic gun slippin' under (toxic)

With a taste of a poison paradise
I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic

Im intoxicated now
I think youll love it now
I think Im ready now (I think I'm ready now)
I think Im ready now
Im intoxicated now
I think youll love it now
I think Im ready now (I think I'm ready now)

(ACLARACIÓN: odio a la zorra de la britney esta,pero esta canción me gusta; q se le va a hacer...)
P.D.= Si no se traduce,no tiene gracia xD

1 comentario

Bruixeta -

Señor, cuántas canciones más me vas a hacer traducir?jejeje, alguién te ha hablado de la música en español?(es broma)...mmm, la descargo y te digo k me parece, de momento la letra me ha gustado...Un beso guapísima!!!