Blogia
succubus

The Cure - "Lovesong"

The Cure - "Lovesong" Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Home Again
Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Whole Again

Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Young Again
Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Fun Again

However Far Away I Will Always Love You
However Long I Stay I Will Always Love You
Whatever Words I Say I Will Always Love You
I Will Always Love You

Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Free Again
Whenever I'm Alone With You
You Make Me Feel Like I Am Clean Again

However Far Away I Will Always Love You
However Long I Stay I Will Always Love You
Whatever Words I Say I Will Always Love You
I Will Always Love You

3 comentarios

Ana -

Creo que le falta un poco de
creatividad.

Anónimo -

o_O y ke se supone ke tengo ke comentar ahora?

Haltz -

¬¬ nunca me guarda los datos